Sarah Mayland

Bonjour!

In Miscellaneous on 08/28/2010 at 15:42

Hello everyone!  I figured I might as well hop on the blogging band-wagon, so here I am.  Don’t expect any earth-shaking, mind-blowing literature coming out of my fingers…I’m just a humble knitter with some things on my mind.  What you will find here is most likely going to be the following:

  • updates on knitting projects
  • any free patterns that I design and would like to share
  • updates on any other creative endeavours
  • rants about work, school, or anything else that comes to mind
  • opinions and reviews on products that I try or buy

So yeah, nothing fancy.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

