Sarah Mayland

A Quick Word of Thanks…

In Knitting/Crocheting, Miscellaneous, Patterns on 09/07/2010 at 08:37

Hi All!

I can’t tell you how excited I am about looking on my Ravelry page and seeing how many of you have added my patterns to your favorites.  And a few of you have left comments that have been simply beautiful, and I would like to extend a humble word of thanks to all of you for your kindness and support.  I have been designing my own pieces for years, but have never written any of them down or shared them with a community, and it’s very encouraging to know that you like what I’m creating.

I see that all of my patterns have made it into several queues.  They’re all pretty quick to make, and great stash-busting projects, so I would love to see how the projects turn out for you.  As I said before, being new to the pattern-writing process, I welcome all comments and suggestions for how I can make the patterns better and easier to read.

Thank you all again for your kind words and support.  I can’t wait to see the finished projects!

Love,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

